Affordable Bikini Haul

Summer is here and my goodness me don’t we know it. England is having an absolute heatwave at the moment and like the typical British people we are, everyone is complaining they are too hot! haha.

I got myself 5 new bikini’s to keep myself cool, I bought 3 from Newlook online and 2 from H&M in the store. I hope you like them…

 

First up, I got this Metallic Bikini from Newlook, it has a mermaid effect so appears to keep changing colour. In some lights it is turquoise and others it is purple. On the top it has 4 clasp straps at the back which add extra detail around the front. The bottoms tie up at the sides so that’s nice and simple. These are currently better than half price in their Newlook sale! Whoop Whoop 🙂

  1. Turquoise Bikini top : £8.00 – click here
  2. Turquoise Bikini Bottoms : £6.00 – click here

Bikini 1

Usually I go for quite basic bikini’s, however this time I wanted to go for something a bit different. This comes with a White mesh 2 in 1 bikini top. It has a basic white triangular bikini top and over the top of that is a long sleeved fish net over top. They aren’t stuck together so if one day you don’t fancy wearing the over top you can just wear the triangle bikini top on it’s own. 🙂

The bikini bottoms are high waisted, they look like normal white knickers then the fish net part comes up nice and high over your waist. This look would look great for any pool parties you might be attending, although I’m not sure the tan would look so great!! lol

1. White Mesh 2 in 1 Bikini Top : £19.99 –click here

2. White Mesh Bikini Bottoms : £12.99 – click here

Bikini 3

Speaking of parties, this next one is actually called Pool to Party Black Mesh Bikini. I stuck with the fishnet and high waisted look for this one. It comes with a high next top which ties up around your neck. The bottoms look exactly like the white pair but this time in black. I think this is a such a stylish bikini and you would definitely stand out around the pool.

1. Black Mesh High Neck Bikini Top : £14.99 – click here

2. Black Mesh High waist Bikini Bottoms : £12.99 – click here

Bikini 5

Now for H&M, this Khaki Bikini top has a lovely thick base underneath the bust which give you some support. I find the tops come up very small, I got mine 2 sizes bigger than I usually would. I would definitely recommend going into the store rather than buying them online for H&M.

I love the colour of this one as it goes with my hair hehe. The material on both the top and bottoms are ribbed so it is nice thick material which definitely won’t go see through. Funnily enough I have had the most compliments on this particular bikini… including my Nan! 😀

1. Bikini Top : £12.99 – click here

2. Khaki Bikini Bottoms : £8.99 – click here

Bikini 7

Last but not least this Black Bikini. I love the pattern underneath the bust it really adds detail and makes it a lot more fashionable, the top ties up around the back so you can adjust how tight you would like it.

The bottoms have a really cute lace either side to jazz things up a bit, these can also be loosened or tightened depending on how tight you would like them.

1. Black Bikini Top : £14.99 – click here

2. Black Bikini Bottoms with Lacing : £8.99 – click here

Bikini 9

 

I have also made a video below which shows each bikini closer up and in more detail for you to get a better feel for them. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you all for reading. Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

