Autumn Fashion – Primark, Newlook, H&M

It’s that time of year again, Autumn has fallen, leaves are on the ground, lipstick gets darker and cute warm clothes begin to emerge from your wardrobe. I popped into some of my all time favourite clothes shops and bagged myself a couple of Autumn outfits. Hope you like them….

img_9750

  1. H&M: Checkered Shirt Dress: £14.99 – click here

I styled this as a dress over the top of tights. It has a tie up around the waist to give your body some shape. The material is beautiful, thick and soft to touch which also does keep you pretty warm. I then finished the look with some black tie up ankle boots.

IMG_9762.JPG

img_9765

2. H&M: Back Body With Lacing: £12.99 – click here

I love this, the lacing across the chest really turns a very basic top into an eye catching stand out look. I did have to pull the lace in a little tighter to stop my whole bra showing! haha but it was easy enough to do.

3. H&M  Khaki Skirt (Couldn’t find exact one online): £14.99 – click here

So happy I found this skirt, it was actually hanging in the store right below the top- which is why I matched them together, so A* to whoever dressed that wall. I couldn’t find the exact skirt online so your best bet might be to try in store.

4. Newlook:  Black Buckle Strap Calf Boots: £34.99 – click here

How classy are these suede looking boots, I was immediately drawn to them in the shop. What I love most about them is that they actually fit quite tightly around my calf. I never find boots that fit because I have pretty skinny legs and I don’t like the look of boots being baggy and flapping about, so hooray! For the first time in ages I found a suitable pair!

img_9768img_9808

3. Newlook: Cream Ribbed Funnel Neck: £8.99 – click here

I get cold super easily so was looking for a white or cream top that was not only cute but would keep my little arms warm hehe. Well I know this is only 1/2 length sleeves but the material is thick and warm, with a high neck and personally I think it styles perfectly with this chosen outfit.

4. Primark: Black Dungarees: £15.00

I had been wanting a pair of these for ages! I had tried a couple on but they had all been a little bit baggy.. I’m all about tight clothes lol. Well when I tried these on they fit beautifully, I needed no other reason I bought them immediately :).

5. Newlook:  Black Ballet Shoes: £7.99 – click here

The world wouldn’t be right if you didn’t own at least one pair of Ballet shoes, they’re so easy to slip on quickly and go with almost every outfit going. A definite wardrobe must have!

img_9807img_9814

6. Primark: Black Woolly Pom Pom Hat: £3.00

I’ve said it before, I’ll say it again, I get cold SO EASILY!!!! In winter my ears get so cold that they are painful! I have to always have a hat or some ear muffs to hand. So this Woolly hat with the fluffy pom pom on the top will do just the job and for £3 I really should have got more that one colour! hehe 🙂

img_9822

Hope you enjoyed my Autumn fashion style, please see below my video to see outfits in more detail and tried on.

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Aricouture says:

    Great outfit, I really love that skirt. It’s so cute!😊

    Like

    1. Thank you, yes I love it too! x

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, such great looks! You look amazing doll!

    Kisses,
    BLOG | TAISLANY

    Like

    1. Thank you so much!!! X

      Like

Leave a Reply

