SEVENTEEN Gold, Silver, Bronze

In honour of the 2016 Olympics & Paralympics I am showing you some award winning Gold, Silver & Bronze makeup from SEVENTEEN because not all winners are are awarded medals.

 

img_9348

Let’s start with Gold. I would never have thought to use a Gold eyeshadow before, as it’s a pretty bold in your face colour, what outfit would it go with….well I say who cares, this is a statement girls wear it proud.

As you can see I have used it all over my eyelids, including my lower lash line to really give them that wow factor. I have also blended in a darker shade on the outer lid, for a little smokey eye effect.

Topped this off with a liquid eyeliner and mascara and I am ready for a night on the town… or a trampoline class which was actually where I was headed after I put this makeup on! lol

img_9345

img_9312

Also in the gold range is this Wow concealer. I LOVE this concealer so much, it’s my go to everyday product. I love the creamy consistency of it and how it brightens up your under eyes. Definitely a winning product.

 

img_9321

Up for Silver we have the Easy on the Eye palette in ‘The Big Smoke’.

These palettes are so great, the first 8 are powder shadows, whilst the last 4 are a creamy texture, including and eye primer.

img_9325

‘Cool Aluminium’ is the shade we are talking about. This cream eye shadow gives a beautiful subtle shimmering silver look. In my opinion would even look fab as a highlighter! We need to appreciate the other colours too though, the palette is full of some really stunning colours all of which can help you achieve that smokey eye look.

 

img_9319

And for Bronze… one of my all time favourite highlighters Instant Glow Pink Bronze Shimmer Brick.

This powder texture gives you an intense gorgeous highlight. If you want a popping highlight this is the one for you. Made up of 4 different Pink and Bronze shades, sweep a brush over the palette for a beautiful blend of them all.

The WOW Tan Liquid Glow: A multi use bronzer, either to be used as a contour or again as a highlighter

I used this as a contour, it wasn’t the most obvious contour as it was very subtle once blended it. However it would definitely make a gorgeous highlight as it really does glow when it hits the light.

IMG_9351.JPG

This is the full makeup look…p.s I’m not actually Grey, I got foundation in my hair! haha 😀

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

