Full Face Using Only Highlighters

highlight challenge.png

You may have seen flying around the internet this new craze which is the highlighting challenge. It was first started by a girl called Mariya, who is a self taught makeup artist and thought it would be so much fun to actually create a full face of make up using just highlighters.

Once she made this video, it took the internet by a storm so much so that YouTubers Nikki Tutorials and Jeffree Star turned this into a challenge, where they asked other YouTubers to try and create a similar look.

I am loving a bit of highlighter lately so definitely wanted to try it, so I got out every highlighter I own and sat down and made a video. So surprise surprise mine didn’t look as good as theirs did 😦 I felt like a metallic person on the streets of London. (You know the ones who stand like statues until someone puts money in their bucket.) I felt so ugly haha but remember it’s just a bit of fun and of course you wouldn’t wear this out for daily life…well I hope not anyway.

Without further ado, check out my video below to see how I created my highlighting challenge.

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

