V Festival Style Outfits

Festivals, every summer season people get their festival tickets and really get into the festival spirit, getting the right style outfits,the cutest hair styles and don’t forget the glitter!

I thought I would assemble a few outfits and hair styles together of which I think would look really cute at one of this years festivals.

 

Outfit 1: This is actually a dress from ebay by a brand called Ruiyige. I really like the bold colours and tie dye effect, not to mention the beautiful lacy white trimming around the bottom. I am a size 8 and a medium fits perfectly, however it is very very short!!

Shoes: As the dress is very girly, I though a heel would look nice with it, so I put it together with this bronze wedge from Office.

 

Festival 10

Outfit 2: Top- H&M £7.99. A very baby Pink/Peach colour jersey vest top with wide shoulder straps, a deep neckline with crossover straps at the back and slits in the sides of the hem.

Shorts- Primark £4.00 A brightly coloured Pinky Red Aztec design, with a black tassle trimming.

I wore the top tucked into the shorts for a cutesy casual look.

 

Festival 1

Outfit 3: Top- Primark £6.00. I love this crop top, the black and white stripes and the 3 symbols just scream festival, this would be perfect with, a maxi skirt, denim shorts, jeans etc. However, I paired it with a pair of denim dungarees.

Dungarees- H&M £24.99- Wear both straps up, one strap down or even both straps down, either way you are gong to be looking super cool this season.

Festival 2

Outfit 4: Top- Primark £6.00.I clearly like a cute crop top, this time in white with some fun summery symbols on them.

Shorts- Primark £8. I really like these shorts, they are the ripped style which I wouldn’t usually go for, but I think they are just the right amount of ripped, and I also really like just how light the denim is.

Festival 8

 

Please watch my video down below of me trying on each out outfit, so you can get a better idea of what the clothes look like tried on.

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

