My Jolie Candle*

DSC05906

My Jolie Candle are just about the coolest candles ever, not only does the candle smell divine but there is a secret prize hidden at the bottom!

DSC05909

When I received the candle I couldn’t open it quick enough, I chose the Rose Scented candle and definitely made the right choice, it fills the room with such a warm fragrance, filling the air with it’s gorgeous Rose scent.

Also, inside the box was some really cute little nail files which I thought was a brilliant little addition, and really handy to keep in your handbag or makeup bag.

Every night I lit my candle, I was torn between wanting the candle to last longer because I liked the smell and really wanting to see what prize was at the bottom.

Eventually a little piece of foil started revealing itself, until I managed to remove it completely and see what was inside. I was literally so excited I didn’t even wipe the foil of all the wet wax and like an idiot I got wax all over my hands and my bed covers! haha 🙂

Inside the foil was a little silver bracelet with a silver diamante pendant in the middle. It is very delicate and pretty, which is perfect to wear everyday or even going out as a subtle bracelet.

My jolie candle prize

I really enjoyed my whole My Jolie Candle experience, you guys should try one too (if you can bare the excitement), try some other scents and let me know what they are like.
Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

*Product has been gifted to me

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One Comment Add yours

  1. I think I have heard of a similar candle as my friend got one and it had a ring inside!
    http://www.emilyclarebeauty.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

