Swimwear*

I am such a huge Bikini lover! Summer is one of my favourite times of year (although this is England and we never really get a proper summer! haha) but I just love the warm weather to wear pretty dresses and cute bikini’s, sunbathing in the garden or by a pool.

So I was super exited when this Bikini came. The website havebest.com have recently stocked a beautiful swimwear range by the brand Otilly, and they are so affordable and so pretty.

I chose Aroa Blue Blush Oasis because I really liked the shape of it, with the black trimming and baby blue and pink colours. They also do the same style in pink, but for some reason I preferred it in blue.

When it arrived, obviously I tried it on straight away. It’s kind of strange because the material feels like a wetsuit. It’s lovely and thick though so it won’t be going see-through any time soon! haha

I haven’t actually worn it in water yet, because it has just not been hot enough to go swimming!

I am really happy with it and can’t wait to wear it and strut my stuff at the beach! 🙂

Check out havebest.com for the full bikini range and let me know which one you would go for. 😀

 

DSC06248

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

*Product has been gifted to me

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This is lovely! 😍

    Like

    1. Thank you Kirsty xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

