Superdrug Skin Care*

I’m very new to actually using a lot of skin care products, as I am usually quite a basic person who sticks to the same old routine that I have done for years. Which was always washing my face with Simple face wash then, using a cotton wool pad and removing excess makeup with Astral moisturiser.

However, since being sent a couple of skin care products I really am enjoying switching up my routine a little and trying new things.

Vitamin E Dual Phase Cleansing Oil: You have to make sure you shake this thoroughly before use as the oil separates at the top and you need them mixed together. I still wash my face first with my Simple face wash to get the majority of my make up off. (I tend to wear a lot of makeup!) haha 😀 Then get myself a cotton wool pad and sweep it over my face to remove any excess makeup, including mascara. The makeup comes off so easily and leaves your face feeling clean and makeup free. This products is rich in Vitamin E  and and leaves your face feeling super moisturised, so much so that I feeI don’t even need to moisturise before bed.

Vitamin E Dual Phase Cleansing Oil, £2.99:
Vitamin E Dual Phase Cleansing Oil:
click here

B. Pure Micellar Water: Is a 3-in-1 cleanser. Cleanses, Tones and Refreshes. I use this the same way as I use the previous one, after I wash my face. This again helps remove any excess makeup quickly and easily, whilst leaving my face feeling really refreshed with the cucumber juice extract. It is kind to my sensitive skin which allows me to use it daily. It also doesn’t leave my face feeling sticky which other Micellar waters sometimes do. This is currently on offer, so grab a bargain whilst you can.

B. Pure Micellar Water, £2.45:
B. Pure Micellar Water:
click here

 

DSC06854.JPG

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

*Product has been gifted to me

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nena says:

    I love cleansing oils and micellar water! What a bargain on these two!! I also have a YouTube channel so I will be following your there as well:)

    Like

    1. Yes they are great. I am loving them. Ah thanks so much lovely ❤ xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

