Affordable Prom Dresses

Prom season is here and when I think back to my prom everyone went crazy over getting the ‘perfect’ prom dress, no matter how expensive it was. A lot of parents can’t afford to pay lots of money for their sons or daughters to go to prom. So I have found a few really affordable Prom style dresses which will look so beautiful, and easy to get your hands on at the last minute.

 

The beautiful satin pink co-ord set. I fell in love with the skirt the moment I saw it, the cute little bow on the front and the pleats on the skirt make it so pretty and girly. Along with the wrap crop top. Such a different style you will certainly stand out from the crowd.

Cameo Rose Satin Pink Wrap Crop Top, £14.99:
Crop Top:
click here

Cameo Rose Satin Pink Pleated Skirt, £17.99:
Pleated Skirt:
click here

DSC06942

AX Paris Gold Lace Panel Skater Dress- A really elegant dress which will make heads turn (I can vouch for that!) Dress it up further with a pearl necklace and earrings and you will be the Belle of the ball. (Please watch my video below to see the dress in more detail).

AX Paris Gold Lace Panel Skater Dress, £40.00:
Gold Panel Dress:
click here

Prom 2

 

Shell Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress- This tulip style dress is perfect for prom, it is such a stand out dress that only requires minimal jewellery. Of course I topped it off with a tiara to make me feel more like a Princess.

Newlook Shell Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress, £24.99:
Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress:
click here

Prom 6

I hope you all have a wonderful prom, I really hope this post helped a few of you. Please don’t feel you need to spend hundreds of pounds to look beautiful because you really don’t.

Please watch my video below so you can see me try on each outfit and get a better feel for what they all look like on:

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

