Smashable Soap Bar*

DSC06777.JPG

I was most excited to try this out, I always use soap to wash with, but usually just a normal Palmolive one. This one was Strawberry Cream flavour which smells divine! I didn’t realise until I took it out the packaging that it can actually be broken into 4 pieces, which is great because it makes it last a lot longer and stays looking fresh.  Each piece says ‘I Love…’ on it with some really cute love hearts.

I lathered it into my skin and kept smelling the bar because it just smelt so good. Once I got out the bath my hands honestly felt the softest they have ever felt it was amazing. I also loved the gradient marble effect, of the pink and white colours, it made it look so pretty and appealing.

I can’t wait to get back in the bath tonight to try it out. Let me know if you guys have tried it?

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

*Product has been gifted to me

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

