No7 Micellar Cleansing Water*

No7 Beautiful Skin Micellar Cleansing Water. To use this, you squirt a few pumps onto a cotton wool pad and sweep over your face to remove impurities.
I have been trying this out for a few days now, it does definitely remove impurities including makeup or general dirt from the day, whilst leaving you feeling and smelling really refreshed.
I do however find it sometimes leaves your face feeling a little sticky afterwards, which I don’t like because it doesn’t feel nice to touch or to apply makeup to.
I have found that if you just use a little less it does reduce the stickiness slightly.

It is Hypo-allergenic which is so perfect for my overly sensitive skin, it doesn’t sting or hurt in the slightest.

This is new to No7 Boots, they have a Normal/Oily skin which is the one that I have tried and it does definitely wipe away all the oily patches on my skin, which I often find around my nose. They also have a Normal/Dry skin. Both retail at £8.50.

DSC06347

I hope this helps for anyone looking to go out and buy some.

*Product has been gifted to me

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 Comments Add yours

    1. Thanks for reading x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

