Newlook Try On Lookbook

I am such a huge fan of Newlook, pretty much my WHOLE wardrobe is full of their clothes. Here are some of my latest favourites. (Any excuse to try on clothes and pose for photos!) 😀

Black Ribbed Bodycon Mini Dress

This is perfect for day time, smart wear or even a night out. Jazz it up with a big necklace and you’re good to go.

DSC05510DSC05509

Khaki Belted Trench Coat

How stylish is this coat, I also have it in a Camel colour. I feel so confident when I wear this, it looks so smart but is also perfect for everyday wear, and can be worn as a light jacket when it gets a little chilly.

DSC05532DSC05518

Mint Green Halter Neck Dress

This is just so cute, I feel a bit like a ballet dancer in this. Perfect for holidays and sunny days when you just want something light and easy to put on, without looking like you were in a rush that morning.

DSC05542DSC05547

I love pretty clothes so much, for me Newlook not only are such brilliant quality but also so affordable. For instance the same item can often be found in Topshop but for double the price! I think I know where I would prefer to shop 🙂

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Great post! I actually work for new look and will be posting about working for them soon & recently reviewed some of their products. It would be great if you could check my posts out? X

    Like

    1. I used to work for them too! Kinda wish I still did haha x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. So we have something in common!:) in fact they also sponsor me and my blog in a way so exciting new content will be up😁😁😁

        Like

Leave a Reply

