Calvin Klein Underwear

There is something about Calvin Klein Underwear that just screams sexy on both men and women. The moment you see that Calvin Klein band you just think… sexy 😉

DSC05552

I had recently been seeing some cute little crop top and knicker sets for women, they looked so cute on I had to get myself a set. I am a dancer so need the support of a decent bra. These are like sports bras so it was not only cute but also practical to wear for rehearsals to keep me from wobbling around everywhere! haha

I decided to go for the safe bet and get a black colour, I always wear black, I know it’s boring but it’s easy and goes with everything.

Calvin underwear 2Then I thought alright I’ll mix things up a bit and go for a cheeky red colour. I was checking the post everyday waiting for them, when they came I tried them on straight away and just love how they look on. They make me feel really confident a good about myself.

So girls if it takes cute underwear to make you feel good, then go ahead and get yourself some. 🙂

DSC05572

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

