MUA Strobe & Glow Highlight Kit

We are fully aware I am a huge Superdrug lover. I often browse the isles looking for new products to try out. This one caught my eye at the last minute after I had already paid for previous items. I tried the little tester of highlighting cream on the back of my hand and immediately knew I had to have it!

There are 2 sections to this little compact. Firstly as you open the lid there is a powder highlight and a compact mirror.

To be honest the powder is not very pigmented so looks very subtle on your skin, I just used this in the inner corners of my eyes to make them stand out a little more. I did have to keep layering up the powder to make it show up the way I like it.
Strobe. Glow 1

The cream highlighter however is an absolute dream. I have used it every day since buying this product and I love it so much. I makes your cheeks so highlighted to the point they shimmer and we all know I love a bit of shimmer 🙂

I apply this to the highest points of my cheekbones and on my brow bone and it gives me a beautiful glowing effect in just the right places. (As I like everywhere else on my face looking matte).Strobe glow 2

It is only £5 from the MUA section in Superdrug and in my opinion so worth it! So give it a try and let me know how you get on with it. 🙂

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Anita says:

    Been curious about this for while! x

    Like

    1. It is definitely worth it 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

  2. The cream highlight is absaloutely amazing. I cannot rate this enough! Gorgeous and worth every penny! X

    Like

    1. Definitely such a great find X

      Like

      1. Its amazing! Maybe you could check my blog out too x

        Like

Leave a Reply

