Rehearsals for a new show!

The past couple of weeks I have been a little slack with writing blog posts, sorry about that, but here’s why.

Some of you will know I did a summer season dance show last year (I’m not allowed to name the show) Very annoying I know! lol

Well I am doing the same show this year, but the show has completely changed. Yes all the same songs are in it, but all the choreography and dialog is different. We only had 2 weeks to learn this new show, so I was in rehearsals pretty much every single day for 2 weeks, hence my blogging absence. During rehearsals I had to leave early some days to go to my other job as a Gymnastics coach, then on weekends I was still being a princess entertainer. I have never been so busy!

Regearsals.

In the show I have to learn and cover 3 different roles, which is a lot to take in but it keeps it exciting rather that just playing one character every time you are in. Here is a photo of us during rehearsals. (I am on the back right in case you were unsure hehe 🙂 )

Rehearsals

The show has now opened but as I am a cover, I just have to sit a hope my phone will ring! haha. It’s a mad world, I went from having 2 full on weeks trying to work 3 jobs, to nothing! It’s half term so I don’t even have to coach Gymnastics and my parties aren’t busy this week either!

It just goes to show grab each an every opportunity whilst you can, because I would always much rather be busy than sat around being bored! Fingers crossed I get busy again soon 🙂

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

