Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer

Recently I have seen a lot of people talking about this particular Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer and praising them very highly, so I wanted to try it out. One of the reasons I wanted to try it out is because it says ‘Anti Age’. I’m only 23 but when I smile I get the worst lines underneath my eyes! It’s horrible and I hate them, so anything to prevent me getting wrinkles I am willing to try! haha 😀

DSC03872

I got it in the lightest shade for my pale skin and so far I am loving it. I really like the foam applicator at the top, it’s really thick and easy to apply. The actual concealer is such a creamy consistency and so easy to blend into your skin. It really covers up my dark circles underneath my eyes which is another thing I detest about my face! lol

I also apply this concealer down the bridge of my nose, then around any red patchy areas I want to cover up and on my chin and forehead to highlight my skin.

So all in all it definitely does the job and is my new favourite drugstore concealer of all time, which is a very bold statement.

It’s really affordable and I would highly recommend it:  Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer: click here

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

9 Comments Add yours

  1. I’ve just purchased this! It’s great to know it won’t disappoint x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Amazing, you will have to let me know what you think x

      Like

  2. UByDesign says:

    I am on my way to find it, looks like a great product!

    Like

    1. Hehe it really is 🙂 x

      Like

  3. nayardt says:

    Lovely post!

    Like

  4. Molly says:

    I just got this but haven’t had the chance to try it out too much. I’m really excited to! Lovely post!

    http://www.molly-alamode.com

    Like

  5. Asmi 💕 says:

    Have heard so much about this product! I think it’s worth the hype!

    Like

    1. I agree I really like it x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

