Garnier Nutrisse Firey Red Review

Surprise surprise I dyed my hair again! I feel like I dye my hair weekly it’s becoming ridiculous haha 🙂

This time I used Garnier Nutrisse in the colour Firey Red:DSC03834

I used this once before and loved the colour so much because it is such a vibrant red and really stands out, which is exactly what I wanted. Before I decided to go red I was bleach blonde so once I put the red on, after a few washes the dye really washed out even though it is a permanent colour. I have dyed my hair so many different red colours now that it is beginning to stay in a little longer.

After I put the dye on it this time, I was so pleased with the outcome that my mum and I went out to Boulters lock to take some photos. It was a lovely sunny day and the sun shone on my hair which really made the colour shine.

annieAnnie 2DSC04390

For the first time since dying my hair red I am actually really happy with it and finally I am not left with that horrible greasy feeling that most of the others left in my hair.

Let me know what you guys think if you have tried it too 🙂

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

7 Comments Add yours

  1. JASMINEMONEE says:

    The color came out great on you! Great Job ❤

    Like

    1. Thank you so much lovely! x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. JASMINEMONEE says:

        You’re welcome!!

        Like

  2. You can never go wrong with Garnier hair colors. They have the best quality for a fraction of a price that you need to pay if you go in hair-salon.
    And achieving the perfect shade of red….the feeling is way too familiar. 😀
    Looks really nice 🙂

    Regards, Antidote

    Like

    1. Thank you, do you use their products too? 🙂
      I am very happy, I love srtutting about with my new hair colour! hehe x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. When I want a change, I like their hair colours. Few of my friends tried them as well and they are satisfied with the results.
        Hope that the colour lasts longer that the other ones.
        I’ve never tried anything else from Garnier, just because I am so used to their brand for their hair colours that I forget that they have anything else 😀 If I can find, maybe I will check something else from them 🙂

        Like

      2. That’s good to hear, glad all your friends like them too x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

