My Morning Routine

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I thought I would share my morning routine with you all, so here it is 🙂

I wake up… eventually! I am always so cold as my bedroom is freezing, so I put on my socks and my dressing gown straight away.

Socks

Then I get my iPad out and check out YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and reply to all your lovely comments. You can follow me too on Instagram, Twitter & Snapchat @anniekayequinnInstagram look

Then I go to clean my teeth before I do anything else.Toothpaste

Time for breakfast, this cereal is my favourite because I love the fruit mixed with the flakes, it’s so yummy!Breakfast

Once my breakfast has gone down, I do a 10 minute Barre workout which I really enjoy because it’s not too difficult and it’s really quick and easy to fit in my busy schedule. After the work out I do a quick stretch to keep flexible.

Splits

After getting all hot and rolling around on the carpet I get in the shower and have a wash. I don’t always wash my hair because my hair dye comes out too much! lol

Bath

Make up now, time to make myself actually look human. I love wearing makeup, it makes me feel so much better about life!

Makeup bag l

Last but not least I get dressed. I always struggle to find an outfit, because I’m a typical girl with nothing to wear! haha 😀 I need to seriously go shopping.

Finished

Hope you enjoyed this, I have also made a video on my YouTube channel of my Morning Routine which you can watch below…

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn
4 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you lovely 🙂 x

      Like

  1. LOVE THIS POST! Perfect ❤ Great job 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you so much 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

