SEVENTEEN All Out Pout & Instant Glow

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

The lovely brand SEVENTEEN were kind enough to send me a couple of items as I hadn’t tried anything of theirs before which is crazy, as I have learned now they have some great makeup at such a reasonable price too!

DSC01828

SEVENTEEN Instant Glow: When this arrived and I took off the lid, I immediately loved the look of it, they look like actual cute little rocks. The colours are a gorgeous pink and bronze. You can use this as a contour, in the hollows of your cheeks, jawline and around your forehead to give you that defined look. Or you can use it as a regular bronzer to give you that golden glow.

DSC01831

All Out Pout: We all know I’m obsessed with lipstick, so I was very happy when I received this pretty little lipstick pallet. It includes 6 rich satin, gloss & glitter shades. All very girly pink and nude colours which are some of my favourite. It’s a very slim compact size with a mirror so it is perfect for carrying around in your handbag when you are on the go.

DSC01833

My first impressions of the brand SEVENTEEN are that they are lovely, good quality products and I can’t wait to try out some more. 🙂

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn
Leave a Reply

