Boots Drugstore Haul (Makeup and Beauty)

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Boots haul

Hi guys, as you are all probably well aware I am a little bit obsessed with Boots! I go into their store all the time, even if I don’t need anything, but always end up buying something!! haha 😀

So I went in there recently and got quite a few bits, check them out…

Infallible Mattifying Base: I have tried this out now and it makes your face super silky soft, which is the perfect base to apply the foundation to.

Infallible primer

Infallible Fixing Mist: This is to be used after you apply all of your makeup, you spray it on your face to hold the makeup in place. I had never used one of these before and it really does help it last longer.Infallible mist

Infallible Sculpt Contour: This stuff is genius, it is a cream but as soon as you rub it onto your skin it turns into a powder! It’s crazy, I love it.

Contour 1Contour

Maybelline New York Liquid Eye liner: The main reason I got this is because it is ‘Matte’ and I am very happy I did, it’s a really great eyeliner and you can get that perfect flick 🙂

Eyeliner

Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder: This is a product I have used for years, I detest having a shiny face and this helps a lot! I got it in the colour 002 Pink Blossom, my mum and sister have it also, it is such a bargain and really does the job.

Stay matte

Carmex: Well we all know I can’t live without this stuff, it is the best lip balm I have ever come across my whole life and I have tried a few!

Carmex

Garnier Nutrisse Firey Red: This is the new permanent colour I am using to dye my hair with. Although it is permanent, the colour really faded after 2 washes, which was a shame. It looks like I am going to be re-dying my hair ever few weeks.

Hair dye

Herbal Essences Ignite My Colour: This shampoo and conditioner is supposed to help keep the colour in your hair. I have tried this now and found it doesn’t actually work at all, the only thing I have noticed is that it gave me dandruff, so I won’t be using it any more unfortunately.

Shampoo

Simple Face Wash: This is what I use to take my makeup off. It is so great for sensitive skin, I have been using it for years and never wanted to change products 🙂

Skmple

Bic Soliel: It’s approaching Spring/Summer season and girls we have to have our legs shaved for all those pretty dresses we are going to be wearing soon.These have a strip above the razor with Vitamin E and Aloe Vera which leave your legs feeling beautifully moisturised. Horray!

Razors

I also made a video, showing you all my products. Check it out below and please do subscribe to my channel:

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… ❤

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn
6 Comments Add yours

  1. chinadollbeauty says:

    Thank you for writing this blog, that contour sounds amazing. Is it quite slim? Like a good size for travelling? X

    Like

    1. Thank you for reading. Yes it is really slim, will be perfect for travelling 🙂 xxx

      Like

  2. nayardt says:

    Great post!

    Like

  3. Bhavika says:

    This makes me want to go out to Boots and buy lots of things! Especially the contour!

    Like

    1. I do LOVE Boots hehe Oh the contour is great! x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

