What’s in my Handbag

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Of course in my bag I also have keys, about 100 receipts from who knows what and a hair brush which is always full of my molting hair… (gross). So I decided not to show those as they aren’t very exciting. Apart from those, here is what’s in my bag…

What's in my bag
Bag and purse

Business cards

Diary

iPad and phone

Lippy

Carmel and hand creme

 

Lets start by saying the photo of just my bag and purse is number 1. Here are the products I have 🙂

Photo 1:

White bag: Zara £19.99
White Purse:
click here

Photo 2: 
Business Cards:
click here

Photo 3: 
Frozen Diary:
click here

Photo 4:

iPad Air 2 (Gold)

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua

Photo 5:

Ravishing Rose Lipstick: click here

Photo 6:
Snoopy Edition Carmex:
click here

Nivea Hand Creme:
click here

 

Check out my video below of a previous what’s in my bag 🙂

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… ❤

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Liz says:

    Your bag is way cleaner than mine! I have so many receipts at the bottom!

    Like

    1. Hehe so do I, I had to take them out first lol! x

      Like

Leave a Reply

