Spring Primark Haul

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

It’s coming up to one of the most beautiful times of year. The Spring, where pretty flowers and colours begin to flourish everywhere.

So I took a trip to Primark to get lots of lovely bits, take a look…

The Checkered Shirt: You can wear this many ways- tied up at the waist, buttons done up the front, or leave it open with a top underneath it. Either way gives you a very different look and you don’t have to worry about looking the same in photos if you do happen to wear it twice in one week! haha 😀

Shirt up

Elephant T-Shirt: I love T-Shirts to just wear on their own with jeans or leggings. They are great for lounging around the house, or taking on holiday as something light and easy to put on.Elephant top

Or why not wear them both together!?

Shirt and top

Shorts: These pretty lace shorts are beyond cute, the only problem is that the lace doesn’t go all the way around, it is just on the front. Don’t let this put you off though as you will look super cute in them anyway.

Shorts

Navy Blue Top: Now I have red hair, blue really seems to suit me. This flowy top is perfect for going out for a romantic meal, or even for smart wear around the office.

Bout top

Cream Flowy Top: This just screams summer holidays are coming. How lovely would this look walking along the beach.

White top

This seasons in trend colour is Khaki! I got myself a Khaki colour light weight dress. It comes just above the knee, so it is not too short or too long. You could even wear it on top of tights or leggings 🙂

Dress

I hope you like some of the clothes I picked up on my haul, let me know in the comments which is your favourite 🙂

Also, checkout my Spring Primark Haul video below:

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… ❤

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn
4 Comments Add yours

  1. I NOW VERY MUCH WANT TO GO TO PRIMARK!

    Like

    1. They have some really lovely stuff at the moment 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

  2. sarajdurante says:

    How awesome is primark! What an awesome Lookbook 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you so much, I agree Primark is great 🙂 x

      Like

Leave a Reply

