What’s in my Makeup Bag?

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

First thing’s first, I love my makeup bag! The quote on the front is the whole reason I got it, but when it came I loved it even more because you can fit so much make up in it!

Also, please excuse the state that some of the makeup is in, I use it everyday so of course it’s not going to look all sparkly and new, which is a great sign because it shows that I truly like and use each and every product 🙂

Makeup bag

Makeup bag brushes

Makeup bag primer

Makeup bag base

Makeup bag powder

Makeup bag blush

Makeup bag highlighter

Makeup bag eyes

Make up bag lipsticks

Below you will find a list of all the makeup products and links of where to find them. (in order of apperance)

Make up bag: click here

Real Techniques Travel Essentials: click here

Real Techniques Core Collection: click here

Real Techniques Sculpting Brush: click here

Real Techniques Stippling Brush: click here

Bourjois Happy Light Primer Matte: click here

No7 Concealer: click here

No7 Beautifully Matte Foundation: click here

Avon Correcting Pearls: click here

NYX HD Studio Finishing Powder: click here

Soap & Glory D-I-Y Brow Bar: click here

Soap & Glory Love At First Blush: click here

Makeup Revolution Highlighter- Golden Lights: click here

Makeup Revolution Highlighter- Pink Lights: click here

Benefit They’re real Mascara: click here

Collection Eyeliner: click here

Avon Lipsticks, the first colour is’Ravishing Rose’ & the second is ‘Superb Wine’: click here

These are the products that I carry in my makeup bag on a daily basis, as you can tell by my foundation and lipsticks I do love the matte look. Hope you guys like some of the products and can try some for yourself. Also, if you have any products that you think I might like please comment below, I love trying new things. Let me know what’s in your makeup bag too 🙂

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below… ❤

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn
Leave a Reply

