My 23rd Birthday

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

It was my 23rd birthday yesterday (January 27th) and I had such a lovely day. First of all I met my friend Ellis, together we went to London to watch Matilda the Musical because I really wanted to see a musical this year. The show was very random but a lively fun show none the less.

Birthday matilda

Birthday 1

Before the show we went to a lovely American style diner, which served fantastic food and even better milkshake.

Birthday

After a really fun day in London with my friend, it was time to go to my Nans house for a little tea party haha 😀

cakes

Whilst I was there I got to open my presents from my Mum and some cards from my Nan and Aunty.

I got some really nice things including some really cute Elsa and Anna dolls because I dress up as Elsa for children’s parties and my sister dresses up as Anna. I am not just a big kid! (Well, actually I am) lol 🙂

elsa and anname elsa and anname and nat jumoerma and nat jumper 1

It was a really lovely evening and I had a great time with my family ❤

Birthday

I even got 2 cakes, so I was over the moon!!!

cakes 1

I had the best birthday so thank you to everyone who made it special xxx

Please have a look at my video below to see my full day…

Thank you all for reading, please don’t forget to check out my social media channels below…

Annie Quinn

Annie’s YouTube channel.

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Aww happy belated birthday!

    Like

    1. Thank you very much xxx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re very welcome x

        Like

Leave a Reply

