Happy Birthday to my Blog!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Happy 1st Birthday to my blog!

How time flies. I can’t believe I wrote my first blog post a whole year ago, I just started writing it for fun, also as I am no longer at school I never write ever! This was a great way to keep up with my grammar and spellings haha. That sounds ridiculous and makes me sound about 9 years old, but we are in a day and age where social media is HUGE, people rarely write using ‘proper’ English. We are forever shortening words in texts and Twitter etc (Thn, Brb, Lol, Nxt & many, many more) You get the point. 🙂

I started off writing about life and reviewing things I enjoyed, such as theatre shows I had seen and books I had read. This led to me talking about lots of different make up I liked and now I have so much make up it is a joke haha. Yet us girls can never have enough make up, can we?!

(These are just a few of my favourite products)

All make up

This year I am going to be blogging a lot more, my main categories will be:

  • Beauty (Make up I like and reviews)
  • Fashion (Lookbooks & new clothes I really like)
  • Moving out (Taking you through the whole process of my boyfriend and I getting our first Mortgage)
  • Life (Things I get up to and want to share with you)

I hope you all come along on my journeys with me and enjoy my posts as much as I enjoy writing them 🙂

Thank you for reading and speak to you soon x

Don’t forget to check out my social media channels below…

 Annie’s Facebook Page – Annie’s Twitter – Annie’s YouTube channel.

Annie Quinn

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn
Leave a Reply

