Back Friday

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Black Friday, the day after thanks giving in America. Thanks giving being a time everyone is truly thankful for what they already have. Then the day after rushing round shops like mad people elbowing other shoppers out the way to get the best bargains.

I’m sure this has only become popular in England in the past couple of years because I had never heard of it before then, and now it’s everywhere you look.

You hear of people getting hurt in crowds and arguing with fellow shoppers due to wanting to get the best bargains, which is bizarre considering the day before everyone was so thankful for what they already had…haha The sales make people crazy.

I personally popped into town very quickly and didn’t see any great deals to speak of at all, mainly just 20% off. I thought Black Friday was supposed to have mega deals of up to 50% off. Needless to say I was a tad disappointed.

However, I have the whole evening to relax on the sofa whilst drinking my orange juice to enjoy the online sales. Much easier that the hustle and bustle of the shops.

Snapchat-4837294354253274503

Thank the lord for online shopping 🙂 hehe I will let you know if I buy anything.

Thanks for reading, don’t forget to check out my social media channels below…

 Annie’s Facebook Page – Annie’s Twitter – Annie’s YouTube channel.

Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn
Leave a Reply

