4 Year Anniversary

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
On November the 23rd my lovely boyfriend Karl and I reached our 4 year anniversary of being together 🙂

4 wonderful happy years and we are happier than ever. The time has really flown by, to the point I can’t believe I was 18 when we got together and now I’m 22!! Yikes. The years are going by too quickly.

Karl is literally the best boyfriend in the world for many reasons. It has gotten to the point where my friends call him ‘Perfect Karl’ haha because we don’t argue. This is mainly because we are both mellow people and not argumentative in the slightest.

For our anniversary he bought me a new Vlogging camera (Cannon Powershot G7X) which I really wanted to help make my vlogs look even crisper and clearer and it is such good quality. Hooray!

We went out for breakfast in the morning, then went shopping to get all our Christmas cards before the mad rush begins in all the shops.

Spectre had recently come out in the cinema and so had the new Hunger Games Mockingjay part 2, the previous day we watched Mockingjay part 1 and wasn’t impressed at all, it was very slow and quite boring to be frank. So we decided against watching Part 2 in the cinema and went to watch Spectre instead. I’m going to be honest I thought it was a bit slow too, not as much action as a Bond film should have and considering the massive hype up from press and social media, I don’t think it was as great as everyone made out.

After the movie, we went to the best all you can eat Chinese restaurant ever, we have been there lots of times now and coming from a huge Chinese food fan, it gets 10 out of 10 from me. It’s not a buffet where you go over and help yourself, all the food is cooked fresh and brought out to you… It’s so yummy.

We had a lovely day together and here is to 4 more years and more…

Annie and Karl anniversary 4 years

Thanks for reading. Don’t forget to check out my social media channels below…

 Annie’s Facebook Page – Annie’s Twitter – Annie’s YouTube channel.

Love Annie x

Annie Quinn

Facebook- AnnieQuinn.co.uk  Twitter- @anniekayequinn  Instagram- anniekayequinn  Wordpress- anniekayequinn.wordpress.com  linkedinbutton

Web: anniequinn.co.uk Facebook: facebook.com/anniequinn.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/anniekayequinn Instagram: instagram.com/anniekayequinn
WordPress: anniekayequinn.wordpress.com LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/anniequinn
Leave a Reply

